Addicting Candied Almonds

IMG_2050I stumbled upon this incredible recipe from Food with Family on Pinterest. My neighbors may be getting almonds this year in place of my standard Chex Mix holiday gifts!

In terms of ingredients, don’t change a thing. I ended up having to cook my almonds a bit longer than the recipe calls for. Stir often and take them out when they are nearly dry. Leaving them in until they’re entirely dry will over cook them!

Candied Almonds

One thought on “Addicting Candied Almonds

Leave a Reply

